Menu
 
holiday hours

HolidayCalendar DateLibrary Status
   
Sunday before Labor Day Sunday, September 2, 2018 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 8, 2018 Open
Veterans Day (Observed) Sunday, November 11, 2018 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Library Closes at 5:00PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 Closed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Open
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday, May 12, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday Holiday Sunday, May 26, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed
Father's Day Sunday, June 16th, 2019 Closed
Independance Day Wednesday, July 4th, 2019 Closed

 

English French Spanish
Go to top